Ireland in Color Pictures, 1920s

28 Aug

3 Responses to “Ireland in Color Pictures, 1920s”

  1. Barbara - The Tattooed Housewife August 29, 2011 at 1:53 am #

    these are really amazing pictures! are they from the family or did you find them somewhere online?

  2. Omababe August 31, 2011 at 2:34 am #

    I'm very curious as to the color process used. Any idea?

  3. Comparador de seguros médicos September 2, 2011 at 6:11 am #

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you thin

Leave a Reply

